Sharing the conversation within the covenant community of the Presbytery of East Iowa

News

Committee and Group Meetings for the Fall

Many Committee and Group meetings are on the Presbytery Calendar.  Meeting locations will be updated on the calendar as each group decides. 

Please click the link for the PEIA Vision Basics Sheet

Below is a complete list of dates

Ministers and Congregations Commission (MCC)
Tuesday, September 4—1-3 pm—St. Andrew, Room 103
Tuesday, October 2—1-3 pm—TBA
Tuesday, November 6—1-3 pm—TBA
Tuesday, December 4—1-3 pm—TBA

Click the link for the Ministerial Relations Group Chart

Leadership Development Team (LDT)
Tuesday, September 25—10 am-Noon—Eastdale Conference Room
Tuesday, October 30—10 am-Noon—TBA
Tuesday, November 27—10 am-Noon-TBA
Tuesday, December 18—10 am-Noon-TBA

Budget and Finance Team (B&F) (joint meeting with Trustees)
Tuesday, September 4—10 am-Noon—Westminster Conference Room

Click the link for the Finance and Stewardship Group Chart

Presbytery Coordinating Commission (PCC)
Thursday, September 13—10 am-Noon—Eastdale Conference Room

Committee on Representation and Nomination (COR-N)
Thursday, September 6—10:30-11:30—St. Andrew Room 103